Whether you are planning a Sunshine Coast wedding, wedding reception, conference or other special occasion, Maleny Manor has an accommodation package to suit you. Our six beautifully appointed double suites are uniquely decorated, with private bathrooms.

Sunshine Coast Wedding Packagesaccommodation-1

As part of our exclusive wedding packages, your closest relatives or your bridal party can stay inhouse on the night of your wedding function only, due to the wedding demands each weekend. So for 23 hours you have a private manor for you and your chosen guests.

It is a requirement that all 6 rooms be booked if you are having your wedding with us, and the bride and groom must nominate in their wedding plan who is staying on site. Rooms at Maleny Manor also have private balconies, where you can take in magnificent views of the Sunshine Coast Hinterland.
All rooms have their own ensuite, and the tariff includes a continental breakfast of cereals, fruit and yoghurt, Danish pastries and toast plus a home cooked breakfast of Bacon & Eggs. Check in is at 11am, and check out is at 10am. At Maleny Manor, a full continental and cooked breakfast is included in your accommodation package.

Wedding Guest Accommodation Maleny and Montville

We suggest you make use of Mystic Mountain Tours for pickup and drop off off your guests safely and timely around the Hinterland.

McCarthy Lake House: sleeps up to 12 guests. Single rooms and Single nights subject to availability.  Call Jennifer 0400 771143 Preview or book

Bridle Guest House – only 2.9km away www.bridleguesthouse.com.au

Maleny Accommodation Guide www.malenyaccommodation.com.au

Montville Accommodation Guide www.montvilleaccommodation.com.au

Houses for holiday letting www.montvilleweekendsaway.com

Montville Grove www.montvillegrove.com.au

Maleny Views Cottages and Penthouse Villas www.malenyviews.com.au

Morning Star Motel Maleny www.morningstarmotel.com

For last minute wedding accommodation and activities visit:www.hinterlandtourism.com.au/vacancies/

Name
Address
Phone Web Address Additional Information
Bendles Maleny Montville Road Maleny 07 5494 2400 www.bendles.com.au Cottages for Couples
Bluebell Cottage 4 Tulip Street Maleny 07 5478 5135 www.stayz.com.au/15963 2 bedroom cottage
Curramore Country Cabins 383 Curramore Rd,Curramore,Maleny www.malenycabins.com.au “No children under 12 years old.””Luxury couples accommodation
Braeside lodge 305 Stanley River Road Maleny 07 54943542 www.braesidebnb.com.au 4 Luxury suites for couples – Views of Glasshouse Mountains
Clouds of Montville 166 Balmoral Rd Montville 07 5442 9174 www.cloudsofmontville.com.au Cater for larger numbers of guests
Half Moon Hideaway 599 Mountain View Road 07 5494 3718 www.halfmoonhideaway.com Cottage style accommodation 1 Queen 2 Singles and Pet friendly
Hotel Maleny Bunya Street, Maleny 07 5494 2013 NA Single, Twin and Family rooms
Jacaranda Cottages 158 Teutoberg Avenue Witta 07 5435 8183 info@jacarandacottages.com.au 6 Cottages accommodating 2 to 8 people – Family and Pet friendly
Lyndon Lodge Cnr Benecke & Maleny Montville Rd, Maleny 07 5494 3307 www.lyndonlodge.com.au Two rooms bed and breakfast
Maleny Hills Motel Maleny Montville Rd 1km from Manor 07 5494 2551 www.malenyhills.com.au Five rooms (each accommodates three)
Montville Mountain Lodge 282 Western Avenue. Montville 1800 102 4560 www.montvillelodge.com Luxury family & group accommodation sleeps up to 18 in comfort
Maleny Lodge Guesthouse 58 Maple St Maleny 07 5494 2370 www.malenylodge.com Six double rooms with ensuites, one twin private bathroom. No 2 night min
Maleny Views Cottages 1 Panorama Place Maleny 07 5494 3943 www.malenyviews.com.au 6 cottages for couples, 2 night min fri/sat or sat/sun, 2brm cottage
Montville Country Cabins 396 Western Ave Montville 07 5442 9484 www.montvillecabins.com.au 9 Self contained family friendly cabins
Montville Holiday Apartments Western Ave Montville 07 5442 9108 www.montvilleholidays.com.au Cater for larger number guests
Montville Holiday Grove 318 Western Ave Montville 07 5442 9186 www.montvillegrove.com.au Cabins for couples
Montville Lake Terrace 226 Western Avenue Montville 07 5478 5298 www.laketerrace.com.au Prestigious accommodation house
Montville Mountain Inn Main Street Montville 07 5442 9499 www.montvilleinn.com.au Cater for larger numbers of guests
Montville Provencal 37-41 Western Avenue Montville 07 5478 5054 www.montvilleprovencal.com.au Boutique Accommodation with 3 Private suites
Montville Spotted Cook 176 Western Ave Montville 07 5442 9242 www.spottedchook.com.au 5 French inspired suites for couples
Morning Star Motel Landsborough/Maleny Rd 07 5494 2944 www.morningstarmotel.com 10 rooms (each sleeps 4 people), 2 spa rooms (for couples)
Ocean View Tourist Park 2 Old Maleny Road Landsborough 07 5494 1171 www.oceanviewtouristpark.com.au Caravan Park
Rosebrook Cottages L5 Bridge Creek Road Maleny 07 54943320 www.rosebrookcottages.com Two cottages for couples, one cottage for two couples
Top of the Hill 11 Hovard Road (take 2nd turn) 07 5494 3680 www.topofthehill.com.au 6 cabins for couples (meals inc), Disabled facilities available.
Secrets on the Lake 207 Narrows Road Montville 07 5478 5888 www.secretsonthelake.com.au 11 Luxury Treehouse Cabins
Spicers Tamarind Retreat 88 Obi Lane South Maleny 1300 583 312 www.spicersgroup.com.au Seven 2 Bedroom Villas & Five 1 Bedroom Villas
Suncoast Christian Retreat ‘the Smithy’ Mill Hill Road Montville 07 5478 5478 www.suncoastchristianretreat.com.au Max 10 Persons Self contained Accommodation
Spicers Clovely 68 Balmoral Road Montville 1300 252 380 www.spicersgroup.com.au 10 Exclusive Suites
Hunchy Hideaway 609 Hunchy Road Montville 07 54785 470 www.montville-cabins.com.au 4 Luxury Cottages
Montville Realestate Holiday Houses 200 main Street Montville 07 54785 478 www.montvillerealestate.com.au Houses to let